4-star campsite just outside Grimaud

Check availability
Icone Plaisir De Leau

1000 m2

1000 m2

From beach to pool

Activity icon

100%

100%

Entertainment

Icone Service

100%

100%

Services

Icone Nature

100%

100%

Nature

Domaine de Miremer, luxury and nature vacation village near Grimaud

Camping Grimaud
Map Of France Grimaud

Why not stay at one of the Var’s top star-rated campsites? Welcome to Domaine de Miremer, campsite near Port Grimaud. Located in La Garde-Freinet, a verdant commune on the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, our 4-star establishment promises an unforgettable stay with your children, friends or significant other. We offer spacious accommodation, a heated swimming pool and a full range of services for holidaymakers curious to discover the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur region. Our campsite also offers a friendly, family atmosphere that you won’t soon forget. Finally, by staying at our estate, you’ll be close to some of Provence’s most beautiful tourist attractions.

Espace Aquatique Plage De Sable Camping Grimaud

Aquatic area
with sandy beach

Comma

At Domaine Miremer, there’s something for the whole family – grown-ups and kids alike. And with good reason: our Grimaud campsite has developed a superb aquatic area. This park offers two pools for swimming and fun. Each pool is an invitation not only to have fun, but also to get to know other holidaymakers. A paddling pool is available for children wishing to take their first steps in the water. Once your swim in the heated pool is over, dry off and get some color in the solarium at our Port Grimaud campsite. In fact, this solarium is unique. It’s not just deckchairs lined up by the pool, it’s a space in its own right, laid out like a sandy beach. You can relax under the Provence sun in the heart of the campsite’s palm trees. Idyllic! Finally, you don’t need to pay extra to enjoy these memorable moments in the pool – they’re included in your rental!

Camping Grimaud Avec Spa Bien Etre

Activities and
services also
designed for groups

Comma

Are you organizing an event and looking for rental sites in Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur? Domaine de Miremer is the answer to your problem! Our campsite in Grimaud is open to groups. Whether for family celebrations or seminars, every guest will find the perfect mobile home for their vacation in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. Choosing our campsite in Port Grimaud as accommodation is very practical, as all guests or participants will be in the same place. What’s more, your loved ones or employees can enjoy access to all our facilities, including the swimming pool. All the ingredients for a quality stay in the South of France.

Vacation home La Garde Freinet Grimaud

Your
luxury vacations between
La Garde Freinet
and Grimaud

Comma

Enjoy top-of-the-range accommodation at our campsite in Grimaud. To meet different needs in terms of price, equipment and space, our estate offers a wide range of rental units, accommodating up to six people with three bedrooms. Each mobile home is furnished with care, revealing an elegant and cosy interior for your vacation in the South of France. The spacious bedrooms, living room, kitchen, bathroom and toilet offer home-like comfort. Our mobile homes feature a large terrace with garden furniture. This terrace is perfect for convivial outdoor meals. Enjoy breakfast in soothing surroundings before setting off to visit the wonders of Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur. Would you like to stay at our campsite in Port Grimaud? Find your ideal rental in the Var!

Star services at our campsite near Grimaud

Camping Grimaud Avec Spa Bien Etre

Well-being area

Make the most of your vacation in the Var to relax to the full. You can relax on the beach or book a wellness session at our campsite in Port Grimaud. We offer a jacuzzi and sauna as well as a variety of services – massages, treatments and hand/foot beauty.

Catering Grocery Camping

Catering and groceries

Feeling a little hungry during your stay in a mobile home in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez? Count on the restaurant at our 4-star campsite in Grimaud to spoil you. You can eat in the restaurant or take your meal home with you.

Family Activities Around Grimaud St Tropez

Family activities

In addition to a swimming pool with paddling pool, our campsite in Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur has other facilities for your entertainment. Compete on one of our sports fields or have fun in the evening with our entertainment – musical evenings, games… The estate has also set up a kids’ club.

Le Miremer map

Discover Port Grimaud and Saint-Tropez in the Var department

If you choose to spend the night at our campsite, you’ll be located in Grimaud, a unique medieval village in the Var. Perched on a hill, it offers a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. Narrow, winding streets lined with traditional stone houses lead to the imposing Château de Grimaud, an 11th-century relic. While Port Grimaud is an essential part of your stay, don’t forget to explore the Var department – its exceptional natural beauty, its endless beaches and its other emblematic towns – Saint-Tropez, Toulon, Hyères, Fréjus and Sainte-Maxime.

Our holidaymakers say it best

8,8/10
out of 282 reviews collected

★★★★★

A very good experience at this family campsite with a great atmosphere. The staff are smiling and committed. The restaurant is very pleasant. The mobile homes are new, well-equipped and very well insulated. The swimming pool is well sized for the number of holidaymakers. Maybe just a little too classic, but a lovely sandy beach makes up for the absence of a slide and a few water games for the kids. By the way, if the boss is reading me, he absolutely must organize a “parents’ evening” on this superb beach! The kids in front of a cartoon on the big screen, and the parents at the beach bar! Next year?! 😉
Well done for the atmosphere and the smiles!
Thank you

Romain Pellegrinelli | July 2023 | Rated 5/5

★★★★★

For the second year running, we spent two weeks at the Domaine de Miremer, enjoying a superb mobile home with Jacuzzi in a natural setting. I would like to emphasize the friendliness of the managers and their team, and their good humour. They were quick to respond to any request.
We hope to be back next summer!

Syl. | July 2023 | Rated 5/5

★★★★★

We had an excellent stay, everything was top-notch (pool, accommodation, jacuzzi, evening entertainment). The staff were very attentive. A big bravo to the cook, the dishes were delicious 😋.
Rooms: Everything available and ultra-clean

Alexandre Vartanian | August 2023 | Rated 5/5

Our answers to your frequently asked questions

Are pets allowed on the campsite?

You can bring your pet with you on your vacation at our campsite (except for first- and second-category dogs). However, a fee must be paid. In addition, pets must not roam freely on the campsite, especially near the swimming pool, shops and buildings. Finally, the animal must be vaccinated.

How far is the beach from Domaine de Miremer?

Grimaud beach is only 10 kilometers from our campsite! You can relax on the warm sand. Saint-Tropez beach is also within easy reach (17 km, 25 minutes by car).

What shops are available within a few minutes of the campsite?

Holidaymakers will find a supermarket and other stores just a few minutes away from the estate, by car or bus!

How can I find out about the campsite's activities?

You can find out all about the entertainment on offer at the campsite by visiting reception. You’ll find a full program here, but you can also ask our team. We can also advise you on all the must-see destinations in the region.

How to book a mobile home at camping de Miremer?

Go to the dedicated page to check the availability of the accommodation you want for this week in Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur. If the property is available for rent, simply follow the instructions on the screen.

Camping 4 étoiles aux portes de Grimaud

Vérifier les disponibilités
Icone Plaisir De Leau

1000 m2

1000 m2

De plage piscine

Icone Activité

100%

100%

Animations

Icone Service

100%

100%

Services

Icone Nature

100%

100%

Nature

Le Domaine de Miremer, village vacances luxe et nature près de Grimaud

Camping Grimaud
Carte De France Grimaud

Et si vous séjourniez dans l’un des meilleurs campings étoilés du Var ? Bienvenue au Domaine de Miremer, camping vers Port Grimaud. Situé à La Garde-Freinet, une commune verdoyante du Golfe de Saint-Tropez, notre établissement 4 étoiles vous promet un séjour inoubliable avec vos enfants, vos amis ou votre moitié. Pour cela, nous offrons aux vacanciers curieux de découvrir la Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur des hébergements spacieux, une piscine chauffée et un ensemble de services. Notre camping vous réserve également une ambiance conviviale et familiale que vous n’êtes pas prêt d’oublier. Enfin, en séjournant dans notre domaine, vous serez à proximité des plus beaux lieux touristiques de la Provence.

Espace Aquatique Plage De Sable Camping Grimaud

L’espace aquatique
avec plage de sable fin

Virgule

Au Domaine Miremer, il y en a pour toute la famille – les grands et les enfants. Et pour cause, notre camping à Grimaud a élaboré un super espace aquatique. Ce parc offre deux bassins pour nager et vous éclater. Chaque piscine invite à l’amusement mais aussi à faire la connaissance d’autres vacanciers. Une pataugeoire est accessible aux enfants souhaitant faire leurs premiers pas dans l’eau. Une fois votre baignade dans une piscine chauffée terminée, faites-vous sécher et prenez des couleurs au solarium de notre camping à Port Grimaud. D’ailleurs, ce solarium est unique. Il ne s’agit pas uniquement de transats alignés au bord de la piscine, c’est un espace à part, aménagé à la manière d’une plage de sable fin. Vous pourrez vous détendre sous le soleil de Provence au cœur des palmiers du camping. Idyllique ! Enfin, pas besoin d’un supplément pour bénéficier de ces instants mémorables dans la piscine, c’est inclus dans votre location !

Camping Grimaud Avec Spa Bien Etre

Des activités et
prestations aussi
pensées pour les groupes

Virgule

Vous organisez un événement et vous êtes à la recherche d’emplacements locatifs en Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur ? Le Domaine de Miremer répond à votre problématique ! Notre camping à Grimaud propose aux groupes de séjourner sur son terrain. Que ce soit pour des célébrations en famille ou des séminaires, chaque invité trouvera le mobil-home parfait pour ses vacances dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez. Choisir notre camping à Port Grimaud comme hébergement est très pratique car tous les invités ou participants se retrouveront au même endroit. De plus, vos proches ou vos employés pourront bénéficier de l’accès à l’ensemble de nos infrastructures comme la piscine. De quoi leur offrir un séjour de qualité dans le sud de la France.

Logement Vacances Luxe La Garde Freinet Grimaud

Votre logement de
vacances de luxe entre
La Garde Freinet
et Grimaud

Virgule

Bénéficiez d’un hébergement haut de gamme dans notre camping à Grimaud. Pour répondre aux différents besoins en termes de prix, d’équipements et de place, notre domaine propose un large panel de locatifs, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à six personnes avec trois chambres. Chaque mobil-home est aménagé avec soin, dévoilant un intérieur élégant et cosy pour vos vacances dans le sud de la France. Vous y trouverez également un confort égal à celui d’une maison grâce à ses chambres spacieuses, son salon, sa cuisine, sa salle de bain et ses toilettes. Nos mobil-homes vous réservent une grande terrasse agrémentée d’un salon de jardin. Cette terrasse est parfaite pour prendre des repas conviviaux en extérieur. Dégustez votre petit-déjeuner dans un cadre apaisant avant de partir visiter la Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur et ses merveilles. Vous souhaitez séjourner sur notre terrain de camping à Port Grimaud ? Trouvez dès maintenant la location idéale dans le Var !

Les services étoilés de notre camping proche Grimaud

Camping Grimaud Avec Spa Bien Etre

Espace bien être

Profitez de vos vacances dans le Var pour vous détendre pleinement. Pour cela, vous pouvez vous relaxer à la plage ou réserver une séance de bien-être dans notre camping à Port Grimaud. Nous vous proposons un jacuzzi et un sauna ainsi que des prestations variées – massages, soins et beauté des mains / pieds.

Restauration Epicerie Camping

Restauration et épicerie

Vous avez une petite faim lors de votre séjour en mobil-home dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez ? Comptez sur le restaurant de notre camping 4 étoiles à Grimaud pour vous régaler. Il est possible de manger dans la salle du restaurant ou d’emporter le plat dans votre location.

Activites Familiale Autour De Grimaud St Tropez

Des activités familiales

En plus d’une piscine avec pataugeoire, notre camping en Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur dispose d’autres infrastructures pour assurer votre divertissement. Affrontez-vous sur l’un de nos terrains de sport ou amusez-vous en soirée avec nos animations – soirées musicales, jeux… Enfin, le domaine a mis en place un club enfants.

Carte Le Miremer

Découvrez Port Grimaud et Saint-Tropez dans le Var

En choisissant de passer des nuits dans notre camping, vous serez localisé à Grimaud, un village médiéval unique du Var. Perché sur une colline, il offre une vue imprenable sur le Golfe de Saint-Tropez. Ses ruelles étroites et sinueuses, bordées de maisons en pierre traditionnelles, mènent à l’imposant château de Grimaud, un vestige du XIe siècle. Si découvrir Port Grimaud est indispensable lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas d’explorer le département du Var – sa nature exceptionnelle, ses plages à perte de vue et ses autres villes emblématiques – Saint-Tropez, Toulon, Hyères, Fréjus ou encore Sainte-Maxime.

Nos vacanciers en parlent mieux que nous

8,8/10
sur 282 avis collectés

★★★★★

Très bonne expérience dans ce camping familial où règne une très bonne ambiance. Le personnel est souriant et investi. Le restaurant est très agréable. Les mobil homes sont neufs, bien équipés et très bien isolés les uns des autres. La piscine est assez bien dimensionnée au regard du nombre de vacanciers. Peut être juste un peu trop classique mais une belle plage de sable vient nous faire oublier l’absence d’un toboggan et de quelques jeux d’eau pour les enfants. D’ailleurs si le patron me lit il faut absolument organiser une « soirée parents » sur cette superbe plage! Les enfants devant un dessin animé sur le grand écran, et les parents au bar de la plage! L’année prochaine?! 😉
En tout cas bravo pour l’ambiance et les sourires!
Merci

Romain Pellegrinelli | Juillet 2023 | Noté 5/5

★★★★★

Pour la deuxième année consécutive nous avons séjourné deux semaines au domaine de Miremer, nous avons pu profiter d’un superbe mobil-home avec jacuzzi dans un cadre naturel. Je tiens à souligner la sympathie des gérants et de leur équipe, leur bonne humeur. Ils ont su répondre très rapidement aux moindres sollicitations.
Nous espérons pouvoir revenir l’été prochain !

Syl. | Juillet 2023 | Noté 5/5

★★★★★

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, tout était top (piscine, logement, jacuzzi, soirée animation). Le personnel était au petit soin. Un grand bravo au cuisinier, les plats étaient délicieux 😋.
Chambres : Tout à disposition et ultra propre

Alexandre Vartanian | Août 2023 | Noté 5/5

Nos réponses à vos questions fréquentes

Les animaux sont-ils acceptés au camping ?

Vous pouvez emmener votre animal lors de vos vacances dans notre camping (sauf les chiens de première et deuxième catégorie). Il est cependant nécessaire de régler une redevance. De plus, les animaux ne doivent pas vagabonder en liberté dans le camping et notamment près de la piscine, des commerces et des bâtiments. Enfin, l’animal doit être vacciné.

La plage est-elle loin du Domaine de Miremer ?

La plage de Grimaud se trouve à seulement 10 kilomètres de notre camping ! Vous pourrez vous détendre sur le sable chaud. Il est également possible d’accéder rapidement à la plage de Saint-Tropez (17 km pour 25 minutes en voiture).

Quels commerces sont disponibles à quelques minutes du camping ?

Les vacanciers trouveront un supermarché et d’autres magasins à seulement quelques minutes du domaine, en voiture ou en bus !

Comment se renseigner sur les animations du camping ?

Vous pouvez tout savoir sur les animations proposées par le camping en vous rendant à l’accueil. Vous y trouverez un programme complet mais vous pouvez également demander à notre équipe. Nous sommes également aptes à vous conseiller sur les destinations incontournables à découvrir dans le département.

Comment réserver un mobil-home au camping de Miremer ?

Rendez-vous sur la page dédiée pour vérifier les dates de disponibilité de l’hébergement souhaité pour cette semaine en Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur. Si le logement peut être loué, il ne vous restera plus qu’à suivre les instructions affichées à l’écran.